a

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, conse ctetur adip elit, pellentesque turpis.

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Ric Peinado
Principal
rpeinado@mgaes.org

Tina Heinrich
Office Manager
theinrich@mgaes.org

Jessica Minden
Business Manager
jminden@mgaes.org

Bette Wheeling
Administrative Assistant
bwheeling@mgaes.org

Kindergarten

Brenda Bolden
bbolden@mgaes.org

Daina Rogers
Kindergarten Aide
drogers@mgaes.org

Grades 1 and 2

Julie Jones
jjones@mgaes.org

Janet Rich
jrich@mgaes.org

Kiley Thompson
kthompson@mgaes.org

Connie Jackson
Aide for Grades 1 & 2
cjackson@mgaes.org

Grades 3 and 4

Dana Hulse
dhulse@mgaes.org

Krista Patchin
kpatchin@mgaes.org

Bridget Whitehead
bwhitehead@mgaes.org

Brittney Anderson
Aide for Grades 3 & 4
banderson@mgaes.org

Grades 5 and 6

Kaylie Ackerman
kackerman@mgaes.org

Malaika Childers
mchilders@mgaes.org

Crysti Taylor
ctaylor@mgaes.org

Priscilla Guardado
Aide for Grades 5 & 6
pguardado@mgaes.org

Grades 7 and 8

Anglea King
Math & Social Studies
aking@mgaes.org

Rob McNabb
Bible & Science
rmcnabb@mgaes.org

Jan Shearer
English & Language Arts
jshearer@mgaes.org

Heidi Nelson
Aide for Grades 7 & 8
hnelson@mgaes.org

Specialists

Josh MacLachlan
Athletic Director
jmaclachlan@mgaes.org

Emmi McLarty
Learning Resource
emclarty@mgaes.org

Kathryn Schaffer
Music Director
kschaffer@mgaes.org

Shirlene McClendon
Music Accompanist/Piano Teacher

Tiffany Strubelt
Librarian
tstrubelt@mgaes.org

Auxiliary Staff

Melissa Dietrich
School Nurse
mdietrich@mgaes.org

Brad Dietrich
Plant Services Director
bdietrich@mgaes.org

Lily Dail
Bus Driver
ldail@mgaes.org

Ray Wheeling
Plant Services/Bus Driver
rwheeling@mgaes.org

Megan Nicholas
Kid Zone Supervisor
mnicholas@mgaes.org

Staci Robins
Kid Zone Assistant
srobins@mgaes.org